The Baltimore Branch AAUW offers several scholarships each year.

1.  A scholarship for a rising junior or senior from the Baltimore area is offered to a student selected by each of three universities in the Baltimore area:  Coppin State, Goucher, and the College of Notre Dame of Maryland.  Apply through the scholarship office at the college.

2. An interrupted studies scholarship is offered annually to a student from the Baltimore area whose college education has been interrupted due to other responsibilities.

3. A scholarship for a student at the Community College of Baltimore with a GPA of 3.0 or better and at least 30 completed credits.  Apply through the scholarship office at CCBC.